Stampede Shield In Wars
27 replies to this topic
Posted 02 January 2011 - 02:50 AM
Are gun hits really that common? I think we're all gentlemen here, and we can trust each other not to abuse a gun-hits-don't-count rule.
Ask me questions about electronics, Arduino, and 3D printing
Posted 03 January 2011 - 04:38 PM
At the wars I've been to that have the Stampede shield in use it usually does not count if the shield is hit and is attached to the gun. Ultimately its up to the war host to handle and decide.
Don't worry so much about what other people will allow. Throw your own wars and kick your friends' asses until they all want one.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users