Photo

South Jersey Nerfers

7 replies to this topic

#1 joeybootz

joeybootz

• Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 05 January 2017 - 09:39 AM

Hey everyone, i am new to Nerf and getting into it with my Son and neighborhood kids. We are always looking for places to play. Are there any nerfer's around the south Jersey area?

Do you even Bruh!

too many blasters to list 

Check out my Etsy page:

https://www.etsy.com...p/NerfAddiction

#2 shandsgator8

shandsgator8

• Members
  • 603 posts

Posted 05 January 2017 - 10:25 AM

South Jersey is pretty much the center of the major NIC players. Do a search and you'll find plenty of local Nerf wars in PA, NJ and NY.

#3 DblDrgn

DblDrgn

• Members
  • 41 posts

Posted 05 January 2017 - 03:47 PM

We have a super stock nerf group that encompasses the entire Philadelphia area, called Philly Area Nerf AKA PAnerf AKA PhilaNerfia Facebook group (search FB for PhilaNerfia and send a request to join if you want to keep up with upcoming events, etc.).  

You are more than welcome to join in!   We are mostly adult aged but we are ok with under-18's playing as long as they bring an adult aged player to supervise them and play along side them in games.    

We have a battle coming up on Jan 17th 5pm-9pm in Allentown (it's at an indoor airsoft arena) come out and check it out the place is awesome!   In the warmer months we battle in various parks in the Newtown PA area.  Also we are open to warring in South Jersey if you have a great location in mind. 

Edited by DblDrgn, 05 January 2017 - 03:48 PM.

#4 shandsgator8

shandsgator8

• Members
  • 603 posts

Posted 05 January 2017 - 05:39 PM

I'm part of DblDrgn's group, although as of late, I haven't had the time to join in some of their more recent games. But I can vouch for the group, though. I think you'll like the superstock style of play, given your signature.

#5 joeybootz

joeybootz

• Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 06 January 2017 - 07:23 AM