Jump to content


Photo

"Weekly" Chat Sunday 5 June 2016: War Prep (Tips And Tricks)

IRC

No replies to this topic

#1 Ice Nine

Ice Nine

    Prince Dangus

  • Administrators
  • 1,460 posts
  • Location:West LA
  • State:California
  • Country:United States

Posted 02 June 2016 - 04:23 PM

*
POPULAR

When: Sunday June 5th at 12 PM Eastern (9AM Pacific, 4PM in GMT)
Where: #nerfhaven IRC channel on irc.darkmyst.org (use this link or direct your client to this server to join)
 
Topic: Getting ready for wars, both hosting and attending. Share your tips and tricks with everyone else. 

 

As usual we will be talking about anything nerf related that comes up, and answering any questions.  This topic is just a guideline and jumping-off point. 
 
If you would just like to use a real IRC client instead of the web interface linked above, I recommend downloading Pidginor mIRC. mIRC is a Windows IRC client. Pidgin is a mutli-protocol chat client that works on most platforms and connects to google chat, AIM, IRC and others (facebook chat support available with 3rd party plugin). There are also plenty of IRC clients for Android and iOS. Just enter irc.Darkmyst.org as the server and join the #NerfHaven channel. You may also take a look at IRCCloud, which is a web based service that lets you stay logged in to the IRC channel even when you're not online.


  • 1

Unholy Three: DUPLUM SCRTA, DUPLUM PROBLEMA (2009)

But Zeke guns tend to be like proofs by contradiction

Theoretically solid but actually non-constructive

Rnbw Cln




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users