Here To Say And Ask For Help.

9 replies to this topic

#1 NightmareDelta

NightmareDelta

• Banned
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 August 2007 - 12:24 PM

Hello peoples......anyways I'm a newbie here so cut me some slack

Ok so using one of the many right ups I removed the air restrictor from one barrel on Maverick as a test. Now it fires....but just barely. I'm using standard tagger darts. Can you not use these if you remove the posts or did I do something wrong? :D

#2 One Man Clan

One Man Clan

TOFTS

• Contributors
  • 2,170 posts

Posted 05 August 2007 - 12:27 PM

Hello peoples......anyways I'm a newbie here so cut me some slack

:D

No, we certainly will not. Also, refrain from using smilies. Just because they are there does not mean they need to be used. Neither of these are in the CoC, but it's the commonly accepted practice on this board.

We are not your mother's nerf forum.
I hate you.

#3 NightmareDelta

NightmareDelta

• Banned
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 August 2007 - 12:30 PM

No, we certainly will not. Also, refrain from using smilies. Just because they are there does not mean they need to be used. Neither of these are in the CoC, but it's the commonly accepted practice on this board.

We are not your mother's nerf forum.
[/quote]

Wow....you're cool. I use one stupid emote and people want to jump like zombies on free brains.....thanks for the warms welcome, and for not answering my question.

#4 One Man Clan

One Man Clan

TOFTS

• Contributors
  • 2,170 posts

Posted 05 August 2007 - 12:34 PM

Congrats. If all you had said was, "whoops, sorry about that. I will TRY and do better next time" I wouldn't have to do this:

NightmareDelta,
Your member account at NerfHaven has been temporarily suspended.

Your account will not be functional until Dec 20 2034 1:32PM (depending on your timezone). This is an automated process and you do not need to do anything to expediate the unsuspension process.

Board Address: http://nerfhaven.com/forums/index.php