Photo

Nerfers In Orange County, Ca

You guys want to have a nerf war in the Buena Park area?

8 replies to this topic

#1 Oro

Oro

• Members
  • 93 posts

Posted 30 May 2007 - 09:51 PM

I'm new to Nerf Wars and have never been in a major one, just simple skirmishes with my friends. So if anybody wants to join me. Just send a message or comment. It would be best if you live in O.C. Did I forget to mention I am only 13.
QUOTE(deaddumpster @ Jun 25 2008, 04:59 AM) View Post

Don't pry.......and gently pry it off with a flathead screwdriver.

#2 nerfboi

nerfboi

• Members
  • 858 posts

Posted 30 May 2007 - 09:53 PM

Yo!!!! I'm in the Oc area! AND I'm filipino too! I linve in Rancho Santa Margarita area.
We Ride together, we die together, Bad boys for life.

#3 longshot555

longshot555

• Banned
  • 58 posts

Posted 30 May 2007 - 09:57 PM

Well, Im in cali but in sacramento.
Newb: Paintball is better than nerf, I mean common there weaker than hell.
Nerfer: Really want to take a shot to the balls with a titan?

Come check out my forum: http://zxnerf.yourfreebb.com

#4 Falcon

Falcon

Velcro'd Beanpole

• Members
  • 1,375 posts

Posted 30 May 2007 - 10:08 PM

A lot of us aren't very far away from you. At some point, I'm sure we'd be delighted to come on out and have some fun!

All the same, a week from saturday, we're having our So Cal summer opener war, in Glendora. Check the "Spring CAFF" thread here in wars for details. It'd be a great way for you to meet the majority of So Cal's nerfing population, not to mention give you ideas for hosting a war in your area.
----------||||||||)
QUOTE(Ilùvatar @ 0000) View Post
Of the theme that I have declared to you, I will now that ye make in harmony together a Great Music.

#5 baghead

baghead

Cheetos

• Members
  • 1,366 posts

Posted 31 May 2007 - 12:12 AM