Bbb Question/ Idea

springs....

14 replies to this topic

#1 22-shooter-mike

22-shooter-mike

• Banned
  • 4 posts

Posted 28 April 2007 - 04:07 PM

Ok look im new to nerf and i just bought a bbb i was wondering if anyone had any idea on how to get another spring / bigger spring into the plunger tube because the back part of the gun is glued shut and i dont want to break it if anyone has any ideas please post

kk thx guys

-------------------------
nerf... its really funny when people call you a loser for playing and then you shoot them with something big and they run away with welts all up their arms.... then you arent the loser any more he is for runnin from a nerf gun lol

#2 TheCheatIsNotDead

TheCheatIsNotDead

• Members
  • 97 posts

Posted 28 April 2007 - 04:35 PM

I can't remember exactly how to open it, but I'm pretty sure you have to break that.

But JESUS CHRIST, do you REALLY want to add MORE power to that thing? Doing nothing but singling it, the entire Edinboro Nerf Club has deemed it too powerful and banned it from normal play. It leaves welts that last for DAYS.

Singling the BBB already makes it pretty hardcore.

~TCIND
It is impossible to govern a country with 120 different types of cheese.

#3 One Man Clan

One Man Clan

TOFTS

• Contributors
  • 2,170 posts
  • State:New Jersey

Posted 28 April 2007 - 05:48 PM

You had your chance....

.22 Shooter Mike,
Your member account at NerfHaven has been temporarily suspended.

Congratulations. You are the lucky recipient of OMC's first 9999 special. I gave you repeated warnings. This was the last incoherent rambling I could take. Again, this forum is not a fucking text message. If you speak as well as you type, I'm going to guess you are under 13, which is a clear violation of our COC anyway.

Your account will not be functional until Sept. 20, 2034 6:46PM (depending on your timezone). This is an automated process and you do not need to do anything to expediate the unsuspension process.