done

10 replies to this topic

#1 Nerfnewbie

Nerfnewbie

• Members
  • 130 posts

Posted 18 May 2006 - 03:49 PM

Posted Image

Im sorry if the image link didnt show up or isnt a link at all. This is my first time trying to post a pic, so bear with me. Anyway, if it did show up, this is my single barreled airtech2000 shotgun. The single barrel has a coupling glued behind the stup on the airtank and the 8 inch barrel slides in there. The outer 1 and a half inch barrel is just to make it look more shotgunish. Then I glued on extra stefan holders. And yay, this shotgun also doubles as a long range single shot gun! Yaaaaaay! It gets ranges like any other single barreled airtech 2000 gets but I just made it look neat so I thought I'd post it.

Ompa Edit: I fixed your tags for you, go ahead and check it out for future reference.

Edited by ompa, 18 May 2006 - 10:07 PM.

(\_/)
(O.o)
(> < )

Behold. Helping Bunny on his way, one signiture at a time.

#2 warx

warx

• Members
  • 53 posts

Posted 18 May 2006 - 03:54 PM

Sorry if this is naive, but what exactly makes it a shotgun, rather than a regular AT2k?
The perfect signature does not exsist.

#3 Nerfnewbie

Nerfnewbie

• Members
  • 130 posts

Posted 18 May 2006 - 04:04 PM

Nothing exept the fact that I use it to shove multiple dart into and when I fire, it splits the shots, like a shotgun.
(\_/)
(O.o)
(> < )

#4 davidbowie

davidbowie

• Members
  • 422 posts

Posted 18 May 2006 - 05:53 PM

Is it actually 12-gauge, as in 1/12lb stefans?
Check out the all-new DBNerf. The source for all your DBNeeds.

#5 Deaths Avatar

Deaths Avatar

• Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 18 May 2006 - 06:06 PM

Nothing exept the fact that I use it to shove multiple dart into and when I fire, it splits the shots, like a shotgun.

A shotgun is just a type of gun, rounds that spread like that are a buckshot. Shotguns can fire slugs too...