6 replies to this topic

#1 badabing0276

badabing0276

• Members
  • 82 posts

Posted 07 August 2004 - 10:52 AM

Hi, New here.

This might be old news but...

Well, all of my arrows are bent and i could not find them at my walmart. Not being able to use my arrowstorm, I tried a ballista. It seemed to work better than the arrows. Then i tried it on my triple strike, and it didn't work at all. I alsotried the blast bazooka ones, but they also didn't work. I realize that is because they aren't hollow.

Note: these are the max shot ballistas, not ultimator or xxl bazooka.

If this is old news, I'm sorry i'm a newbie.........
-"I was born 9 months premature".

-"My girlfriend had the crabs, so i bought her fishnets"

-"Did you know it was a year ago today?"

#2 Arcanis

Arcanis

• Members
  • 240 posts

Posted 07 August 2004 - 12:16 PM

Don't worry, I've never seen something like this on the forum...

They didn't work on your TripleStrike because that gun isn't exactly "uber-powerful" if you know what I mean.

-i hate the yankees as much as the next guy, but i'm only sixteen and i'm not ready for the ice age, or the apocalypse...whichever the great bambino has destined for us. -Rawray7

#3 moosenukem

moosenukem

• Members
  • 405 posts

Posted 07 August 2004 - 07:19 PM

And if you run outa arrows just use megas, ;) the megas will shoot farther.

#4 Oroku Saki

Oroku Saki

• Members
  • 453 posts

Posted 07 August 2004 - 08:59 PM

Either that, or mod your gun with PVC, Brass, or PETG to fire Stefans. Accuracy and rangewise, Stefans kick the shit out of stock darts or arrows any day.
"Do you like gladiator movies, Johnny?"

#5 Ragornocks

Ragornocks

• Members
  • 415 posts

Posted 07 August 2004 - 09:20 PM