Just started Nerfing

7 replies to this topic

#1 North257

North257

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 25 January 2016 - 04:19 PM

Hi Guys,

Newbie over here :) i have a stock Spectre Rev-5 at the moment, its in a case in the picture below, not to everyone tastes i understand but i like to show it off, i also have a Firestike that I'm practicing doing little mods on, as of yet I've only removed the air restirctor and i am about to order a new spring, I'm pretty new to this so bare with me!  just thought id introduce myself as i expect to be posting on here a lot when i start to modify my Stryfe and EAT in the near future (i need to buy them this weekend first) ha

Hope to get to know you all 

Attached Thumbnails

• Nerf.jpg

#2 The2ndBluesBro

The2ndBluesBro

• Members
  • 576 posts

Posted 25 January 2016 - 04:26 PM

Hello! Good to see more nerfers from the UK! Here's a link to the UK specific nerf forum if you haven't seen it already. It might be helpful for finding wars in your area, since I haven't seen too many Brits posting on here lately. http://britnerf.myfreeforum.org/

Nerf, Gaming, knives: https://www.youtube....FjcObRZTl2KReDQ

#3 North257

North257

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 25 January 2016 - 04:34 PM

hello :) yeah I'm a member on there too but thought id see whats going on around the world

#4 Langley

Langley

LGLF - Since 2002

• Administrators
  • 2,997 posts

Posted 25 January 2016 - 04:38 PM

Like I said in the chat room, we don't do introduction threads.  I suppose this belongs in the modifications/paintjobs picture thread. 

You can poop in my toilet anytime champ.

2016 Nerf War Schedule
Bless you, my son. Now recite 3 New Members Guides and 5 Code of Conducts for your sins.

#5 North257

North257

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 25 January 2016 - 04:42 PM

But this is in the Modifications thread?  

#6 Quack

Quack

• Members
  • 75 posts

Posted 25 January 2016 - 08:00 PM

But this is in the Modifications thread?