New And Have Some Questions

lots of questions

4 replies to this topic

#1 yomullensup

yomullensup

• Members
  • 48 posts

Posted 17 May 2004 - 04:30 PM

hey guys im kinda new to nerfing i had um all my life but the other day i was interesting in the modding part since im older now and i told all my friends about it. Everyone is real interested and i think its going to make the nerf community at least 20 people larger. The problem is some people dont have nerf guns and we dont have a lot of ammo. So if anyone is like selling stuff cheap in mass quanties. Even stefan darts would be great. Anyway I was wondering about some different gun things. I have a powerclip a secret shot and a the nite find gun i know find isnt right, but anyway. Im pleased with the nite gun a lot, but i want to get the range farther than and I was wondering how that rubber band meathod works. so thats my secondary, and if anyone has an idea how to make holsters please tell me. Next my primary power clip is very inacurate for me. Anyway does anyone know of a good primary rifle or such that has single shot. I was thinking maybe one of the airtechs? and maybe somehow attach a strap to it. If anyone has any of those guns they want to sell or something thatd be a lot of help, lots of questions but thanks!

#2 Blaster

Blaster

• Members
  • 256 posts

Posted 17 May 2004 - 05:13 PM