Rayno Recap

eat your own Scheiße

9 replies to this topic

#1 rawray7

rawray7

• Members
  • 549 posts

Posted 18 April 2004 - 08:40 PM

well, it was fun. i'll start editing the video once i get the AC adapter and the software code from casey.

for everyone who wasn't there, a summary:
we had two complete newbies: Emily and Danny, Emily was completely unshootable and Danny (my youngest brother, 8) totally rocked everyone. overall it was a good turn out, at the highest point we had 11 people. i think we got in about 6-7 wars with Spoon, Matt and Jason and 2 before they showed. highlights: danny learned a few new words (some in german)**, Jason's gun kata proved somewhat helpful, Chapman power does pwn all, and spoon has a bruised urethra a la Raymond's x-bow.

please, feel free to let me know what i missed:

**footnote: jason yells Scheiße, and danny goes running after him with a paintball mask and a hot-glue covered 2k yelling "go eat your own Scheiße". little kids are hilarious.
You, nerfboi, are the suckest gun. -neonerfer

#2 DoubleLnL

DoubleLnL

• Members
  • 116 posts

Posted 18 April 2004 - 09:15 PM

Damn, you got that on video right? Right?! If you did, then I can't wait to see it.

#3 Spoon

Spoon

Meh.

• Founders
  • 560 posts

Posted 18 April 2004 - 09:23 PM

Raymond shot me in my pee pee, and I told him that made me feel uncomfortable.

The fact that that was the last hit of the day was....difficult.

Overall though a great war, nice to get one in before Armageddon in June.
Two roads converged in the woods, and I took the one less traveled......and now I don't know where the hell I am.

#4 Alfonzo

Alfonzo

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 19 April 2004 - 01:26 AM

I made a rather unsightly fall and really messed up my 3K...and my leg. I hope that got caught on tape.

The Good: The location, Ray's hospitality, Chapman power, Danny yelling at Jason, and the unhittable Emily.