Singled Titan + Big Stepans

Help!

12 replies to this topic

#1 The one donut

The one donut

• Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 07 June 2010 - 03:21 PM

I plan on singling a BBBB, when target decides to restock.

I accedentally bought the wrong size of FBR, I think it was an inch. Bottom line is its too big. Recently, I discovered some PVC in the back of my garage. They were a perfect fit! So now that I had a use for all that FBR and PVC, thats what I plan to use.

To test my stepans and PVC out, I unscrewed the rocket attachment and put on the PVC. Because it was in no way permanent, I used duct tape. After pumping it up, obviously, I shot it. I was dissapointed with the rage. Not even 60 feet!

What might have gone wrong:

Bad seal with the duct tape

PVC not long enough (I used a scrap about 8 in. long)

The sizes of the barrel and stapan wasn't right

My stapans are no good

If someone could help, that would be great. I'm a noob. :blush:
Eat foam you pesky cats!

#2 lakewoodz

lakewoodz

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 June 2010 - 03:56 PM

Sounds like you are trying to build a mongo titan. It was a mod done by Foresaken_Angel24. Look it up!
To be old and wise, you must first be young and stupid.

#3 The one donut

The one donut

• Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 07 June 2010 - 04:15 PM

Sounds like you are trying to build a mongo titan. It was a mod done by Foresaken_Angel24. Look it up!

Well, actaully, it was really just an experiment to see how well thay would work together. I re-attached them with more duct tape and the ranges seem to be better. More help would still be great!
Eat foam you pesky cats!

#4 THE MICHIGAN NERFER

THE MICHIGAN NERFER

• Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 07 June 2010 - 04:17 PM

Dammit. You beat me to it. But yep, pretty much the exact same thing except for he didn't use freaking duct tape!

#5 THE MICHIGAN NERFER

THE MICHIGAN NERFER

• Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 07 June 2010 - 04:24 PM