nat

• Members
  • 119 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 08:24 PM

This is a snowboard video me and my friends made

click right here

Im the one in green pants

oh, and if you got a snowboard video post it up

forgot to ask if anyone has the spinning thing down. I can 10 and 360 but im still working on getting a 540

Edited by nat, 04 January 2009 - 10:12 PM.

If practice makes perfect and nobody is perfect, then why practice.

I pitty you foo! ~MR. T

#2 rokor

rokor

• Members
  • 792 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 08:32 PM

I've been riding for about eight years now. I don't think I have any videos of me from this year, but I have one somewhere from last year when I broke my jaw. I'll try to find it.
"Sorry rokor...my cousin is gay too...it's okay...we're tolerant"
Talio in Shoutbox.

#3 Firefox551

Firefox551

• Members
  • 167 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 08:36 PM

Snowboards rule. No, videos as I have only been boarding about four times now. But I finally got my S-turns down :D . Yeah, I know, what a dope, right?
"Whats algebra? I like pudding." - My friend Luke

"We have to remember what we all have in common, and why we are here. Our shared love of shooting things, and each other with little foam darts." - Niaja Blue

#4 Applefury

Applefury

• Members
  • 233 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 09:12 PM

I been snowboarding for a year and I love it it's a blast, I just got my own snowboard and I like hitting big jumps and get big air. I recently got carving down and hit this 10 foot jump, my buddy gets 35ft of air on his skiis and 15ft on his board.
QUOTE(Gamefreak @ Sep 29 2008, 07:03 PM) View Post

Since you're too young to get a hotel, you should look around, maybe check some aim chatrooms.
Theres alot of really friendly, nice people out there, that'd be more than willing to accomodate a young boy.

#5 rokor

rokor

• Members
  • 792 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 09:21 PM