Best Stock Gun Available?

War coming up, not sure which gun to buy

38 replies to this topic

#1 Awesomeness101

Awesomeness101

• Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 13 December 2008 - 04:28 PM

I have one clear Maverick (losing power already) and a Buzzsaw. Are any of the following better stock:

Firefly
Longshot
NiteFinder

I'm not very good at modding, so that's why I wanna know stock.

Edited by Awesomeness101, 13 December 2008 - 04:29 PM.

#2 Llama Boy

Llama Boy

• Banned
  • 208 posts

Posted 13 December 2008 - 04:32 PM

Buy a night finder and take the ARs out, add some brass, and band it.
Truce.

#3 one shot one kill

one shot one kill

• Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 13 December 2008 - 04:37 PM

I have one clear Maverick (losing power already) and a Buzzsaw. Are any of the following better stock:

Firefly
Longshot
NiteFinder

I'm not very good at modding, so that's why I wanna know stock.

i think all the guns you listed are all good stock weapons. My friends and i have stock wars and they all are good.

#4 k9turrent

k9turrent

• Members
  • 829 posts

Posted 13 December 2008 - 04:39 PM

Buy a night finder and take the ARs out, add some brass, and band it.

I agree, the nitefinder gives the decent ranges with minimal amount of modding.

while with extensive modding, the longshot will give the greatest range and performance.
QUOTE View Post

That's about it. And thanks Angela who helped me with these pictures.. It looks huge in her hands.

HOLY CRAP!

FU ALL

#5 Team Genocide

Team Genocide

• Members
  • 37 posts

Posted 13 December 2008 - 04:45 PM

Heres a tip to get somewhat good range from a firefly. I saw a video of a guy that used streamlines in his firfly and it went incredibly farther than the regular micro darts.

#6 Awesomeness101

Awesomeness101

• Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 13 December 2008 - 04:46 PM