Photo

New And In A Slight Hurry

9 replies to this topic

#1 Userdenied

Userdenied

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 07 September 2008 - 10:27 PM

Ok, I would really like to stress that I'm new and would like to avoid being flamed for this post.

I've browsed the modifications page and forum post and I've found a few good mods for the Macrick and the Firefly.

Are there any others out there anyone knows about for either of these guns? I'm in a hurry to get these mods done. I need them for a game of Humans Verses Zombies at Ball State University. My goal is to get as much range out of the firefly as possible as my primary weapon (The only mod I found though that improved range was removing the air restrictors, is there way to add a better spring or improve any seals anyplace? I'm fairly new to nerf modding so I've only opened up my long shot and my maverick.) My secondary goal is to mod one of my mavericks to get max range and then use my two extras to make a quick change barrel system. (There were more than enough mods for this though. I would like a spring mod for the Maverick though if anyone knows where one is)

Thanks,
Josh

Edited by Userdenied, 07 September 2008 - 10:40 PM.

#2 Echnalaid

Echnalaid

• Members
  • 981 posts

Posted 07 September 2008 - 10:32 PM

Alright, you need to at least try to use spell check. It's Maverick. Try baghead's hot glue AR removal. It helps a lot for me.
EDIT- the link- http://nerfhaven.com...topic=4952&st=0

Edited by Echnalaid, 07 September 2008 - 10:38 PM.

There was something on the bottom of the ad that said erotyka. Sounds like something spicy -Renegademilitia15

#3 Soothsayer

Soothsayer

• Members
  • 663 posts

Posted 07 September 2008 - 10:34 PM

Alright, you ned to clean up your post

ba dnn tssh

yeah I'm that guy who made that cool thing with the cool paint.

#4 Echnalaid

Echnalaid

• Members
  • 981 posts

Posted 07 September 2008 - 10:36 PM

ba dnn tssh

I'm sorry, I'm typing in the dark. I love the edit button.