Sex-bow

I haven't slept with it yet

8 replies to this topic

#1 Ragornocks

Ragornocks

• Members
  • 415 posts

Posted 25 December 2003 - 01:00 PM

Got my grubbers on one. Long at last, I have a Crossbow. Here is the mod. I will have the next one done by this New Years, like I said. Stupid epoxy takes too long to dry, and I have to do it bit-by-bit. Ah, well. Sorry for the crappy pics, I really need a new camera. I was borrowing one, and was playing with the flash and lighting. Consider this my Christmas present to you. Despite the fact the community has alot of X-bow mods already. I'm just trying to archive them together in one site.
hug the fuck out of 'em, philippe!

#2 ShortShit

ShortShit

• Members
  • 452 posts

Posted 25 December 2003 - 01:41 PM

well done, glad you finially got your bebe.
~SS

#3 Ragornocks

Ragornocks

• Members
  • 415 posts

Posted 26 December 2003 - 04:57 PM

I just finished the reinforcement I have been talking about for a few months now, I may even end up doing more. Hope that helps you guys.

#4 Groove

Groove

Certified Badass

• Founders
  • 1,673 posts
  • Fucks Given:0
  • State:California

Posted 26 December 2003 - 05:35 PM

I like your layout, nice work. I think this level system you seem to have adopted might help out some newcomers in the future. Good work.

By the way, where did you get your reinforced industrial strength spring?

"Too close for missiles, I'm switchin' to guns"

#5 cxwq

cxwq

• Founders
  • 3,634 posts

Posted 26 December 2003 - 07:18 PM

Excellent writeup! Nice to see someone bother to write a decent description of what they've done with a mod. Props for giving credit where it's due.
<meta name="cxwq" content="mostly water">

#6 rawray7

rawray7

• Members
  • 549 posts

Posted 27 December 2003 - 12:51 AM

nice job there