Help?!?!

12 replies to this topic

#1 ORHISSY

ORHISSY

• Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 14 December 2007 - 05:02 PM

Hey,
I'm a noob, as some of you may already know. I was just wondering if ther was any guns that you would suggest that I should buy or any mods i should do. I already have a mav, a firefly, and a crossfire. On the mav I did the thing where the turret comes out farther and I did basic AR removal. On my ff I removes the ARs. And on my crossfire My friend removed the AR for me (thx DaDude778 :))
So just post any suggestions that you have.
I will swallow your strength,
And leave you unwhole!

#2 Recruit

Recruit

• Members
  • 67 posts

Posted 14 December 2007 - 05:08 PM

Get a night finder and a long shot and have fun modding them.
Falcon about himself.
... Ask Bags...he'll tell you without hesitation that I'm an idiot, but I certainly think about it before I do something stupid.

"Good character is something you cannot fake. And it always comes full circle at the end."

-Piney-

#3 Xinion

Xinion

• Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 14 December 2007 - 05:12 PM

I think you should pick up a NF (Nightfinder), and its a must if youre pretty new. Its cheap, and when modified well, it can get nice ranges. I picked up 3 when I first started mods.

The guns yoou have are retty basic so you already have some experience. I think next you should try a BBB (Big Bad Bow), if you like rifle-looking guns and it iisnt very hard to mod either.
"It is nothing so trivial as revenge. A fight to the death with you. Only in that, can my soul find respite." -Gray Fox

#4 ultra920

ultra920

• Members
  • 272 posts

Posted 14 December 2007 - 05:19 PM

Get a night finder and a long shot and have fun modding them.

I wouldn't suggest a LS. The DTG is pretty easy, the revolving one. Its a good value, and you get 2 so if you mess up, you get another chance.
There is no Ultra, only a 920.

PSN: ultra920 MGO:ultra920 shoot me an MGO invite if you play

#5 ORHISSY

ORHISSY

• Members